Printable Version

About THE SPA & Episode Guides

About THE SPA & Episode Guides

The Spa Premiered on Sky Living on February 07, 2013

About the Show:
The Spa is a comedy series written by Derren Litten set in set in a Hertfordshire spa that claims that it can cure anyone; the fat, the thin and the lazy.


Actor’s name

Character’s name

Chris GeereBolek
Debbie ChazenDavina
Derren LittenMarcus
Nadine MarshallVeronica
Niky WardleySally
Rebecca FrontAlison
Tim HealyEric
Vilma HollingberyRose

Link to discussion thread

Watch It Here

How to become a VIP Member.


Season 1

Episode 1: High Anxiety (Feb/07/2013)
It's an usual abnormal day at The Spa as Rose goes to great heights to get herself noticed. Sally ends up suffering the consequences after she manages to upset regular Ms Begita Wylde.

Episode 2: No Place Like Home (Feb/14/2013)
Incompetent manager Alison ends up secretly moving into the health centre.

Episode 3: A Rose is a Rose is a Rose (Feb/21/2013)
Marcus investigates Alison's role in his accident. Bolek dabbles with some beauty products.

Episode 4: Love is a Losing Game (Feb/28/2013)
The Hertfordshire Businesswoman of the Year Awards are about to take place and Alison will do anything to win.

Episode 5: Wedding Belles (Mar/07/2013)
Wedding and alarm bells go off as Alison gets a registrar licence. Some teething problems soon grow into catastrophes during the first booking.

Episode 6: Mr Right (Mar/14/2013)
Alison is hoping to find love and a new client catches her eye. Davina and Vron set Eric the task of determining Marcus's sexuality.

Episode 7: Guilty Until Proven Innocent (Mar/21/2013)
The long-awaited showdown between Marcus and Alison finally happens.