Printable Version

About HIGH SCHOOL USA! & Episode Guides

About HIGH SCHOOL USA! & Episode Guides

High School USA! Premiered on FOX on July 21, 2013

About the Show:
Join the super-positive, millennial students of HIGH SCHOOL USA!, as they confront all the unique challenges of growing up in a modern world. Led by the painfully naïve and always upbeat MARSH MERRIWETHER, there is nothing these kids can’t put a positive spin on, from cyber-bullying to Adderall-addiction to embarrassing sexting incidents.


Actor’s name

Character’s name

Vincent KartheiserVoicedMarsh Merriweather
Zosia MametVoicedAmber
Mandy MooreVoicedCassandra
T. J. MillerVoicedBrad Slovee
Nathan BarnattVoicedBlackstein

Link to discussion thread

Watch It Here

How to become a VIP Member.


Season 1

Episode 1: Bullies (Jul/21/2013)
upbeat and super-positive teen Marsh Merriwether learns a valuable lesson when his best friend is accused of bullying. Meanwhile, Cassandra gets ready for the "It Gets Better After High School" high school dance.

Episode 2: Sexting (Jul/27/2013)
A personal picture of a classmate goes viral, thanks to Cassandra, and Marsh must rally the other guys in school to make the situation less embarrassing

Episode 3: Adderall (Aug/03/2013)
The pressure is on at High School USA when the gang prepares to take the SAT exam, so they resort to pill-popping measures. Meanwhile, Blackstein joins the school's gay club to beef up his extracurricular activities, but he must hide the fact that he is straight in order to stay in the club and get into college

Episode 4: Heroes (Aug/10/2013)
Marsh meets his hero, The Candy Diet Guru Garrett Philanders

Episode 5: Adoption (Aug/17/2013)
Cassandra goes through a major identity crisis when she finds out that she's actually adopted and Chinese. In order to make her feel better, the gang looks up cool Chinese facts on the internet, only to find out that their band "The Gang" is a massive hit in China, so they arrange for Cassandra to meet her birth parents in her new motherland, as well as perform for their legions of fans

Episode 6: Best Friends Forever (Aug/24/2013)
Amber gets upset when she learns that her mom is an amateur porn actor, and Marsh must reunite the two former BFFs.

Episode 7: Janitor Day (Nov/02/2013)
Cassandra learns that she was adopted and her biological parents are Chinese.

Episode 8: Choices (Nov/09/2013)
Amber learns she's pregnant and must make a tough decision about whether she has a choice on what to choose to do.

Episode 9: The Early 90s (Nov/16/2013)
The gang is given a class assignment to live one weekend without cell phones and computers, to experience life in the early '90s.

Episode 10: Gun Control (Nov/23/2013)
Cassandra and Amber run for student council president and Marsh questions the school's new self-protection policy.

Episode 11: Rumsprinabreakers (Nov/30/2013)
Marsh is worried for Brad's safety when Brad has a Spring Break fling with an Amish Girl.

Episode 12: Sweet 16 (Nov/30/2013)
Marsh realizes he has a hard time dealing with death once Cassandra's dad passes away.