Printable Version

About SAINT GEORGE & Episode Guides

About SAINT GEORGE & Episode Guides

Saint George Premiered on FX on March 06, 2014

About the Show:
FX has picked up Lopez's half-hour sitcom "Saint George," which he co-created and will star in. The new Lopez show marks the comedian's first starring TV role since "George Lopez" ended its six-season run on ABC in May 2007.

"Saint George" will be a multi-camera ensemble comedy that centers on the chaotic life of a recently divorced working class Mexican-American turned successful entrepreneur (Lopez). He struggles to balance his demanding ex-wife, his 11-year-old son, his overbearing mother who just moved in, and his uncle, as well as his new role as a philanthropist “giving back” by teaching history once a week at a night school.


Actor’s name

Character’s name

George LopezGeorge Lopez
Jenn LyonMackenzie Lopez
Olga MeredizAlma
Kaden GibsonHarper Lopez
Danny TrejoTio
David ZayasJunior
Diana-Maria RivaConcepcion
Tobit RaphaelWalden Penfield

Link to discussion thread

Watch It Here

How to become a VIP Member.


Season 1

Episode 1: Won't Get Fooled Again (Mar/06/2014)
George decides to go back into the dating world and discovers he's terrible at it.

Episode 2: I Wish (Mar/13/2014)
George is determined to have an old-school Mexican birthday party for Harper, which ends in chaos with the police showing up.

Episode 3: Why Can't We Be Friends? (Mar/20/2014)
After being pushed and pulled by family members, George discovers he's been ignoring the one who needs him most - his son.

Episode 4: Having My Baby (Mar/27/2014)
Alma is convinced that Harper is not George's son and orders a DNA test to prove it.

Episode 5: Superstition (Apr/03/2014)
George is forced to make a will and is convinced he's going to die.

Episode 6: Carry on Wayward Son (Apr/10/2014)
Alma falls, and George has to become nursemaid to the patient from hell.

Episode 7: Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Apr/17/2014)
George kicks Alma out of his house and discovers he misses fighting with her.

Episode 8: Hot Blooded (Apr/24/2014)
Alma sets George up on a date with a Latina doctor, and George discovers the woman is crazy.

Episode 9: School's Out (May/01/2014)
George and Mackenzie's bickering over Harper attending private school reminds them why they got a divorce.

Episode 10: Rich Girl (May/08/2014)
George goes out on a date with a wealthy woman