Printable Version

About POWER & Episode Guides

About POWER & Episode Guides

Power Premiered on Starz on June 07, 2014

About the Show:
Power tells the story of James "Ghost" St. Patrick, a wealthy New York City nightclub owner who caters to the city's elite. He wants to build an empire, turn the club into a Fortune 500 business, but there's just one problem: Ghost is living a double life. When he is not in the club, he is the kingpin of the most lucrative drug network in New York for a very high-level clientele. His marriage, family and business all become unknowingly threatened as he is tempted to leave his criminal life behind and become the rags-to-riches businessman he wants to be most of all.


Actor’s name

Character’s name

50 CentKanan
Adam HussJosh Kantos
Andy BeanGreg
Audrey EsparzaLiliana
Debbi MorganEstelle
Diane NealCynthia Sheridan
Dominic ColonAnibal
Elisabeth RöhmCynthia
Enrique MurcianoLobos
Greg SeranoMedina
J.P. SerretSabueso
J.R. RamirezJulio
Joseph SikoraTommy Egan
Kathrine NarducciFrankie Lavarro
Lala VazquezLaKeisha Grant
Lela LorenAngela Valdes
Lucy WaltersHolly
Luis Antonio RamosRuiz
Naturi NaughtonTasha St. Patrick
Omari HardwickJames "Ghost" St. Patrick
Shane JohnsonCooper Saxe
Sinqua WallsShawn
Sonya WalgerMadeline Stern
Vinicius MachadoNomar Arcielo

Link to discussion thread

Watch It Here

How to become a VIP Member.


Season 1

Episode 1: Not Exactly How We Planned (Jun/07/2014)
A New York nightclub owner, runs into an old flame and faces up to a threatening presence from his secret dealings in the world of drugs.

Episode 2: Whoever He Is (Jun/14/2014)
Ghost and Tommy attempt to deal with those responsible for the attack on their drug organization. Ghost's wife has a new career.

Episode 3: This Is Real (Jun/21/2014)
Ghost and Tasha's rift intensifies. Ghost is worried his family may be in danger, when he continues to pursue Angela.

Episode 4: Who Are You? (Jun/28/2014)
Angela schedules surveillance of a meeting between Ghost and Tommy and some gang leaders. Ghost reveals the truth to Angela. The assailant returns.

Episode 5: I Gotta Go (Jul/12/2014)
Tasha grows more and more concerned about Ghosts attitude, so decides to get involved with business at the club more. Ghost and Angela's affair heats up, whilst Tommy is attracted to someone at the club.

Episode 6: Who You With? (Jul/19/2014)
Angela wires one of Tommy's gang members up as he makes peace with Ruiz. Ghost forgets Tasha's birthday, as he and Angela realize the wider effect that their affair may have.

Episode 7: Loyalty (Jul/26/2014)
Tasha and Angela finally meet up. Ghost is horrified when he discovers a friend may be responsible for the hits. Angela tries to stop a upcoming hit. Ghost makes a vow to Angela.

Episode 8: Best Laid Plans (Aug/02/2014)
Ghost makes plans to hold a huge party at Truth hoping to be able to leave New York and world of drugs.